National Executive

AWIS is administered by a national executive committee, voted in by members at each year’s Annual General Meeting.

National Convenor Emma Timewell
Treasurer Hazel Gatehouse
Membership secretary Malina Storer
Secretary Elizabeth Daly
Editor   Vacant
Committee members  Miriam Hall


Regional Conveners

Auckland Nicolette Rattenbury
Hamilton Vacant
Palmerston North

Elizabeth Daly

Tara Creaven-Capasso

Wellington Baljinder Devgun
Nelson Vacant
Christchurch Kimberlee Jordan
Dunedin Vacant

We are also privileged to have Dame Miriam Dell ONZ DBE as Patron.