AGM 2015

The 2015 AGM was held in Christchurch on the 11th July 2015.

The convenor's and treasurer's reports and minutes can be downloaded.

A huge thank you to all exec members, and particular thanks to Rachael Davidson, Lauren Fletcher, Ana Clarke, Esther Haines, Michelle Thunders, and Cilla Wehi who are all stepping down from the Executive this year.

This year we welcome Tara Creaven-Capasso as our newest exec member and welcome back Ngaire Phillips.

For more details about the exec members and your regional convenor check out the exec page.