Gatehouse Travel Scholarship Recipients

In 2017, AWIS introduced the Gatehouse Travel Scholarship  to support New Zealand women in science representing New Zealand at international events and competitions.

Recipients of these scholarships are:

2017: Kesia Kuran and Shulan Qui, Conrad Spirit of Innovation Challenge
2017: Stacey Tian, International Mathematical Olympiad 
2018: Isabelle Roberts, FISE United Space School 
2018: Sithmi Sathruwani, UN Youth Pacific Project